L is for Library and Ex Libris

One of the perks of being a student (read: passionate learner) is the joy of indulging in office supplies. Indulging in office supplies? yes. I love to add little colourful pops of joy into my work (and pleasure). I have spotted stickies in my Reiki books to demarcate key concepts, and colour coded flags in my chakra books to help locate the colours faster. And, of course, my growing home library is colour coded so that I can find things faster.

These cute bookplates from Orange you Lucky! Are a cute addition to any book, or library. And are a nice way to ensure you’ll get your books back. If you choose to use them, make sure to thank Orange you Lucky! for their work.

Leave a Reply

